Calling all ladies with a L’Attitude

I am wondering if now would be too soon to post my Performers’ Car Park pass to my windscreen? Will I park next to Florence and the Machine or perhaps Corinne Bailey Rae, or perhaps some other bird who’s beyond lucky and got a weekend pass for the sake of talking about her books!

Please come and join me at 11am on Friday 16th and Sunday 18th July for a fifteen minute talk based on Yoga School Dropout and The Handbag and Wellies Yoga Club. Then there’s a one hour yoga class led by the extremely cool Una Laffan – a half Mexican half Norfolkian chick with a yoga CV that’ll get your chakras spinning.

She will be assisted by one of my dearest friends – Rosie Winston. Freshly graduated from the Simon Low yoga school she’s already opened up her campervan to two needy friends and she’s prepared to share all her heavenly gifts with you this weekend. 

See you at Pandora’s Playground – you won’t be able to miss us – we’ll be the ones lighting up our 7000 nadis!

3 Responses to “Calling all ladies with a L’Attitude”

  1. Nicola Says:

    Livin the dream Lucy. Congrats!

  2. Beatrice Says:

    Hi,

    When I got your books I signed up as it said on the sticker, for a free yoga class experience. That was over a year ago.

    I just came across this L’Attitude event via your Twitter account.

    Was just wondering if it is possible to receive this events info somehow…I though I had registered my interest last year when I got the books, but never got any email.

    Thanks a lot. I love your books and experiences!

    • Lucy Edge Says:

      Hi Beatrice,
      Sorry for your frustration. The free yoga class was a competition – I am afraid the winner has already been announced.
      Please sign up to my Likes page on Facebook for all updates. I post anything newsworthy up there.
      Lucy x
      Thanks for

Leave a Reply

