Good News

I have just finished writing my new book – hoorah! Only got to wait till next july to publish!

4 Responses to “Good News”

  1. globie Says:

    So what’s it called?

  2. abbychaya Says:

    tee hee hee.. can’t wait.. Love,the Dancing One xxx

  3. lucy Says:

    Book is called The Handbag and Wellies Yoga Club – about my quest for karma in the country…windy reaches of east norfolk to be precise!
    Published Aug 09. can be pre-ordered on amazon.
    Lucy x

  4. globie Says:

    Glad you had a good time in India.

    I just added your new book to my Amazon “Wish List” its my birthday in August so hopefully someone will take the hint!

Leave a Reply

