Travel questions

I get a lot of emails from people asking for travel advice in India and I’d like to offer more advice than my limited experience can provide. I’d love my site to become a place to come for independent advice on yoga teachers and centres from people who have traveled to India. As Confucius said, a journey of a thousand steps begins with the first one, and in that spirit:

Jo emailed me to ask where to go for drop in yoga in Varanasi? Can anyone help?

Have you got any great ideas on what to do for a two week yoga holiday in Kerala or Goa?

Do you know any smart yoga centres in Mumbai suitable for a drop in business traveller?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

